STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C1-84-2140 OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS SEP 1 0 2009 FILED

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that Judith M. Rush is appointed as Chair of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board effective February 1, 2010.

DATED: September 10, 2009

BY THE COURT:

ees an Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS NOV 1 **2** 2009

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

 Robert B. Bauer, Susan C. Goldstein, Sherri D. Hawley, and Stuart Williams, MSBA nominee, are hereby reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for three-year terms commencing on February 1, 2010.

 Steven Bolluyt, Christopher Cain, MSBA nominee, and Kenneth Engel are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for threeyear terms commencing on February 1, 2010.

DATED: November 12, 2009

BY THE COURT

 $\circ \subset$ እ Eric J. Magnuson **Chief Justice**